Home > Inspirational, Relationships > Beautiful (Short) Prayers

Beautiful (Short) Prayers

These are some very short but beautiful prayers and beautiful quotes.

Prayer 1. God, thank you for what I have been given.

Prayer 2. God, please help me let go of my expectations and accept the gifts that you give me each day, knowing that there is beauty and wonder in each act of love.

Prayer 3. God, help me be grateful for all the problems and circumstances in my life.

Prayer 4. God, thank you for not always giving me what I think is best.

Prayer 5. God, today I will show you how grateful I am.

Prayer 6. Remember to be grateful. God doesn’t owe us anything. All of it is a gift.

Extracted from Gratitude: Inspirations by Melody Beattie,  Author of The Language of Letting Go.

  1. May 7, 2013 at 10:56 pm

    Nice!!! <333

  2. jessica
    August 30, 2016 at 12:27 am

    This website is good and has inspiring prayers.

    . Thanks alot
    . Gisselle and
    . Jessica

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

